• Eastern Steel Organized Training Programs for Managers

    Company had organized a series of training programs for managers from 26 October to 18 December in order to improve the general qualities and management ability of manager from each departments. The programs were lectured by General and Senior Managers who owning professional skills and knowledge. The coursers is included many different fields such as: equipment management, power energy management, production related, human resources management, cost management, safety and environment related management, etc..

    Company Chief Executive Manager, Wang Sheng Hua and Chief Production Officer, Hu Yu Xin had attended the opening ceremony of different course. The participants were concentrating and taking notes during the course, fully reveal the good quality of our staffs.

    The programs had divided into 18 batches and participated by more than 60 people of managers. The programs are not only benefiting company managers, but also combine the actual situation of of Eastern Steel to comply the efficiency management and increasing the working efficiency of staffs.

    Written and Photo by: P&T Dept. Li Zhang Hua



    • portfolio image

      Mr. Wang attend the opening ceremony of the programs.

    • portfolio image

      The participants are focusing on the course.

• 东钢2019年二级主管综合素质提升培训班圆满结课

    为进一步提升公司各部门二级主管的综合素质及管理能力,从10月26至12月18日,公司举办了一系列的综合素质提升培训,由拥有专业背景的一级主管负责对特定领域开展相关课程。课程内容包括设备管理知识、能源管理知识、生产相关知识、人力资源知识、成本管理知识、安全及环保知识等。

    开班第一课,常务副总经理王升华和副总经理胡育新分别出席了不同班次的开班动员会。课程上,大家专心听讲,认真做笔记,展现了东钢主管员工们的高素质。

    培训课程共分成18个批次,共60余名二级主管参加了培训。培训内容不但涵盖面广、充实丰富、重点突出,使受训者受益匪浅;更结合了东钢实际,为实现管理落地,增加工作效率夯实了基础。

    作者 摄影:生产技术部 李张华



    • portfolio image

      王总莅临开班动员会。

    • portfolio image

      参加培训的二级主管们个个聚精会神,认真听讲。