• A Staff of Eastern Steel Has Awarded Perfect Attendance

    11 March, company CEO Mr. Wang ShengHua had awarded a certificate of 2019 perfect attendance award and a reward of RM 500 to MUHAMAD ASYRAF ASYRAN BIN MOHD SULAINI of Maintenance department. He was awarded for without any record of lateness, sick leave, personal leave, early leave, and absent in year 2019.

    As an electrician, ASYRAF is really work hard on his daily task. Beside to daily equipment maintenance, he also actively learning various electrical knowledge and participate in equipment rectification in the site. Especially in May 2018, when the company was busying for resumption of reproduction. ASYRAF who had just entered Eastern Steel and inevitably participated in cable laying and other related work. His well performance has received praise from the company top managements. In addition, ASYRAF also actively participated in various skills competitions which organized by company for improved his skills through communicate and study from others.

    ASYRAF said that the awarding was the best recognition for his daily work. He is very grateful to company top managements for their caring. In the future, he will continue fulfill his duty and keep making contribution to the development of Eastern Steel.

    Written by: Maintenance Dept. Lim Yew Yao
    Photo by: HR & Admin Dept. Tan Jyue Yi



    • portfolio image

      Company CEO, Mr. Wang ShengHua awarding certificate of 2019 perfect attendance award and a reward of RM 500 to ASYRAF.

• 一员工获东钢颁发全勤奖

    3月11日,常务副总经理王升华将亲笔签名的《全勤奖》奖状和500马币奖金颁发给检修部的MUHAMAD ASYRAF ASYRAN BIN MOHD SULAINI(艾斯拉夫), 奖励他在2019年全年无迟到早退、病事假、旷工的情况。

    身为一名电工,艾斯拉夫平日便刻苦钻研业务。除了日常的设备维修外,他更是积极学习其他电气专业知识,参与厂内各种设备整改。 特别是2018年5月,当时公司正紧锣密鼓的为复产做准备,刚刚入企的艾斯拉夫便义不容辞地加入了复产的工作中,参与了电缆铺设等相关工作, 得到了领导的一致好评。另外,他还积极参与公司举办的各种技能比武,通过和他人的交流学习来提升自己的技能。

    对于此次获奖,艾斯拉夫表示这是对他平日工作的最好肯定,同时也感谢公司领导的关爱。未来他将继续做好本职工作,为东钢的发展贡献自己的一份力量。

    作者:检修部 林尤耀
    摄影:人事行政部 陈玨伊



    • portfolio image

      常务副总经理王升华颁发全勤奖奖状和500马币奖金给艾斯拉夫。