• Eastern Steel Administrative Section Project Groundbreaking Ceremony

    At 10:26am of 26 October, Eastern Steel Administrative Section Project is groundbreaking officially. The project is designed by MCC Capital Engineering & Research Co.,Ltd.; Hubei Qianxi Construction Engineering Co.,Ltd. is responsible for construction, and SURAMAS PERUNDING SDN. BHD. is the construction supervisor. The groundbreaking ceremony is host by company Chief Project Officer, Mr. Li DaPeng. Company Chief Executive Officer, Mr. Wang ShengHua; Chief Finance Officer, Mr. Goh Kea Chuan; Chief Production Officer, Mr. Hu YuXin; Hubei Qianxi General Manager, Mr. Li Hao and company department managers have presented the ceremony.

    Hubei Qianxi General Manager, Mr. Li Hao is giving a speech in the ceremony. He promises that: As the main contractor, Hubei Qianxi will fulfill its duty accordance with construction standard, process, and quality system strictly to plan construction schedules, and ensure that the quality of the project is meet with standard and safety regulations.

    Company Chief Executive Officer, Mr. Wang ShengHua is giving a speech on behalf of all employees of Eastern Steel. He said that: While company is keep develop and growing, a better living environment and working conditions for our employees is quite necessary. It will also improve company image once the project complete. He hopes that contractor can manage the quality strictly and complete the project as well.

    Eastern Steel Administrative Section Project is located on Eastern Steel site. The planned construction content includes 3 expert apartment buildings, 9 dormitory buildings, 1 canteen, 1 gymnasium, 1 administrative office building and related facilities, estimated total area is 123,404 m2. total investment is around 310 million Chinese Yuan. First phase construction will complete 1 expert apartment and 2 dormitory buildings, and estimated investment total 44.7 million Chinese Yuan, which will be completed on 1 September, 2021.

    Written by: Civil Dept. Cheah Jee Yien
    Photo by: HR & Admin Dept. Tan Jyue Yi



    • portfolio image

      Company Chief Executive Officer, Mr. Wang ShengHua is giving a speech on behalf of all employees of Eastern Steel.

• 东钢行政区项目正式动工

    10月26日10点26分,伴随着喜庆的鞭炮声,东钢行政区项目正式破土动工。该工程由中冶京诚工程技术有限公司设计、湖北千禧建设工程有限公司负责建设、SURAMAS PERUNDING SDN. BHD.担任监理。动土仪式由东钢副总经理李大鹏主持,常务副总经理王升华、副总经理吴启铨及胡育新、湖北千禧总经理李浩及公司各部门主管均列席参与。

    仪式上,湖北千禧总经理李浩首先进行表态发言。他承诺:作为承建单位,一定全面严格按照施工规范、工艺流程、质量体系标准组织施工,精心制定严密的施工进度计划,确保工程质量安全文明,施工达到优良标准。

    王总代表东钢全体员工致辞,他表示:公司在不断发展扩大的同时,也卓力为广大员工提供更好的生活环境及办公条件。工程建成后也将进一步提升公司形象。希望承建单位能够严格质量管理,向​东钢交出一份满意的工程。

    行政区项目位于东钢厂区内,计划建设内容包括专家公寓楼3栋,宿舍楼9栋,食堂1座、体育馆1座、行政办公楼1栋及相关附属设施,预计总占地面积123404平方米,总投资约3.1 亿元人民币。本次一期建设将完成1栋专家公寓及2栋宿舍楼,预计投资4470万人民币,于2021年9月1日竣工。

    作者:工程部 谢紫恩
    摄影:人事行政部 陈玨伊



    • portfolio image

       <