• Eastern Steel 2020 2nd Annual Maintenance has Onset

    In order to inspiring employee spirit effectively, ensure that annual maintenance will be completed according to the plan, keep safety and high quality with fully preparations of each departments, Eastern Steel Sdn. Bhd. has organized the 2020 Annual Second Maintenance Mobilization Meeting at 2 pm of 19 November. Company Chief Executive Officer, Mr. Wang ShengHua; Chief Production Officer, Mr. Hu YuXin; managers of each relevant departments,and outsourcing contractors have attended the meeting. The 2nd Annual Maintenance will be starts on 21 November and expected ends on 28 November.

    During the meeting, Zhu YongPeng, Senior Manager of Equipment Department has announced the responsibility documents that includes main projects of related department in the annual maintenance. Sun YuCheng, Senior Manager of Production and Technical Department has introduced the task planning of production, logistics, capacity balance and the safety organization during the annual maintenance. Senior manager of each department and the outsourcing contractors has made a statement to the company.

    Company Chief Production Officer, Mr. Hu YuXin has mark out the issues that need to be notice during the annual maintenance. He also carried out the detailed planning and arrangements for the annual maintenance tasks. Besides, Mr. Wang ShengHua has represented company top management clarified 3 main goals of annual maintenance, which are: Clear all the hidden hazard of every equipment and production procedures, ensure the production can be operating as well after the annual maintenance. Then, he requested Steel Making Department to complete the BOF tunnel replacement project on schedule to ensure that production can fulfilled the order. In addition, Power Energy Department is requested that 55MW Generator must connect to the grid before 1 December to ensure company profits wouldn’t be affected.

    In the end of meeting, Mr. Hu YuXin has signed the responsibility documents with each main project representatives as represent of company top management.

    Written and Photo by: Equipment Dept. Lau Ming Shin



    • portfolio image

• 东钢2020年第二次年修动员大会

    为有效鼓舞员工士气,确保年修项目能在各部门的精心筹备下,按节点、保安全、高质量完成.公司于11月19日下午两点召开了2020年第二次年修动员大会。常务副总经理王升华、副总经理胡育新、各部门一级主管、生产作业长、点检作业长、检修部检修作业长和外协单位负责人都出席参加了动员大会。本次年修将从11月21日全面铺开,并预定于11月28日完成。

    会上,设备部副部长朱勇鹏宣布了各主体单位重点项目责任状,生产技术部副部长孙玉成介绍了年修期间的生产、物流、产能平衡和年修期间安全组织工作计划。各部门一级主管、外协单位向公司做了表态发言。

    胡总对各部门的年修准备工作给予了充分肯定,对年修工作进行了详细的部署和安排。此外,王总更代表公司领导层对年修工作提出了三个大目标,即:消除各工序所有设备隐患,确保年修后生产稳定运行;更重点要求炼钢部必须按期完成转炉烟道更换项目,确保产量充足并顺利完成订单任务;再重点要求能源动力部力争55MW发电机组于12月1日前并网发电,确保公司利润。

    最后,胡总代表公司管理层与各重点项目负责人签订了责任状。

    作者 摄影:设备部 刘明鑫



    • portfolio image