• Maintenance Department Awarding 2020 Outstanding Employees

    In order to award employees with outstanding performance and improve overall enthusiasm and work efficiency of department, Maintenance Department has formulated the "Excellent Malaysian Employees Evaluation Standard Reference Table" to carry out internal appraisal and award.

    After appraisal by team leaders and managers in each operation area, then integrated management office will make evaluation based on employee conduct, company rules violation and attendance record. Finally, total 5 employees which included: MOHD SHAHREL B MD HASSAN from SMP Maintenance Section, ABDUL MUIZ BIN ZAIMI from Sinter Maintenance Section, ABDULLAH BIN MAT RANI @ ABD WAHAB from IMP Maintenance Section, WAN HARUN BIN WAN ISMAIL from Sinter Maintenance Section and TAI PUI YEE from Repairment Section have awarded as outstanding employees of 2020.

    Besides, there are 2 Malaysian employees were awarded because of their outstanding attendance record, which included: MUHAMAD ASYRAF ASYRAN BIN MOHD SULAINI and TON MOHD SUPEAN BIN TON AHMAD from SMP Maintenance Section. Especially ASYRAF, he has maintained full attendance record for 2 years and the only employee with full attendance record in the company. As they strictly abide by company attendance regulation has reflects their spirit of responsibility and dedication to work.

    "起到带头作用,加强团队作风建设,提升部门整体水平。" We hoped that through award the outstanding employees can set an example for other employees of Maintenance Department and inspire them, and act as a leading role in daily work for improving team-working, and enhance level of department.

    Written: Maintenance Dept. LIM JIA HUEY
    Photo by: Maintenance Dept. CHEW YEE SAN



    • portfolio image
    • portfolio image

• 检修部表彰2020年度优秀员工

    为奖励在工作中表现突出的员工,借此提高整体员工的积极性及工作效率,检修部特制定《优秀马来员工评估标准参考表》,以此开展内部评选及表彰。

    经各作业区班组长及作业长评选,再由综合室针对劳动纪律、违章违纪及出勤方面等进行筛选后,最终由炼钢检修作业区的沙里尔、烧结检修作业区的阿杜姆义兹、炼铁检修作业区的阿杜拉、能源检修作业区的哈伦及修理作业区的戴佩怡共5名员工获得检修部2020年度优秀员工的荣誉。

    另外,本次还特别表彰了2名出勤优秀的马来西亚员工,分别为炼钢作业区的阿兹拉夫及栋。其中阿兹拉夫已维持2年全勤记录,也是目前全公司唯一一名全勤员工。他们严格遵守公司的考勤制度,体现了对工作的责任感和敬业的态度。

    希望通过此次表彰,优秀员工能为检修部其他员工树立榜样、传递精神,在日常工作中起到带头作用,加强团队作风建设,提升部门整体水平。

    作者:检修部 林佳惠
    摄影:检修部 周以善



    • portfolio image
    • portfolio image