• Eastern Steel has Passed ISO9001 2021 Annual Audit Successfully

    12-13 August, China Certification & Inspection Co., Ltd., has carried out audit for 2 days based on ISO9001:2015 Quality Management Systems and carried out opening and closing meeting as audit planning. The audit is conducted by video conference because of the COVID-19 pandemic. The auditor has carried out the meticulous inspecting on each company department through verified the related documents, photos and videos.

    The opening meeting was carried from 9:00am to 9:30am on 12 August. Company CEO Mr. Wang Sheng Hua, CPO Mr. Hu YuXin and head of each department were presented the meeting. The leader of auditor, Mr. Deng RiHong has read out the scope of the audit, introduced the schedule and grouping situation, and made a commitment to confidentiality on behalf of the audit team. Then Mr. Wang emphasizing the importance of quality management, and all department should make an all-out effort coordinate with auditors as possible with humble attitude to study and accept the opinions of auditors in order to ensure the quality management is able to operate consistently.

    After 2 days of audition, the final meeting was held at 5:00 pm of 13 August. During the meeting, the auditor team has elaborated on the specific conditions and opinion of the audit respectively. After that, Mr. Deng has read out the audit report as a confirmation on the continuous effectiveness of the operation of Eastern Steel quality management system.

    Finally, Mr. Wang made a concluding speech on behalf of the company and expressed his sincere gratitude to the auditors for their hard work. He also asked all departments should carry out self-inspection to improve company quality management system continuously.

    Written by: P&T Dept. Li ZhangHua

• 东钢2021年度 ISO9001质量管理体系外审圆满完成

    8月12日-13日,中国质量认证中心对公司ISO9001:2015质量管理体系进行了为期两天的监督审核,并按照审核计划组织了首次、末次会议。受新冠疫情的影响,本次审核采用远程视频审核的形式,审核组通过文件、照片、视频等方式,对公司管理层、炼铁、炼钢、设备、检修、销售、生产技术、人事行政等部门进行了细致、深入的检查。

    12日上午9:00-9:30,审核组召开了首次会议,公司常务副总经理王升华、副总经理胡育新及各部门一级主管参加。会上,审核组组长邓日鸿宣读了本次审核的内容范围,介绍了日程安排及分组情况,代表审核组对保密责任进行了承诺。王总强调了质量管理的重要性,要求各部门全力以赴,积极配合,尊重审核组提出的意见和建议,认真聆听,虚心接受,切实的将管理体系持续、有效的运行下去。

    经过2天的审核,13日下午5:00召开了末次会议。末次会上,审核组专家分别对审核的具体情况及审核意见进行了阐述,之后,审核组组长邓日鸿宣读了审核报告,对东钢公司质量管理体系运行的持续有效性进行了确认。

    最后,王总代表公司作总结发言。王总向三位审核专家辛苦的工作表示由衷的感谢,并要求各单位举一反三,开展自我检查,切实实现公司质量体系的持续改进。

    作者:生产技术部 李张华