• Eastern Steel Scholarship Award Ceremony

    In order to congratulate employees’ children who admitted to college successfully and awarding for their outstanding academic performance, Eastern Steel Sdn. Bhd. was held an awarding ceremony at 10:00am of 3 November, 2021 in 308 meeting room.

    The company Chief Executive Officer, Mr. Wang ShengHua has presented the ceremony, and the ceremony was host by Senior Manager of HR & Admin Department, Mr. Zhen DaWei. Total RM 25,900 were awarded to 45 employees’ children who admitted to college successfully. The award is not only one of the employee welfare, but also embody the company value of people-oriented.

    During the ceremony, Mr. Wang said that: Even many of employees cannot be with their children along because of outstationed to Eastern Steel, but their children still admitted to college successfully by self-discipline. Mr. Wang also sent his sincere wish to employee’s children on behalf of company, and hope their efforts will enhance their self-worth, and make contribution to the country and society in the future.

    In the future, company will keep improve corporate welfare by promote employee relief and caring activities. We hope that it will enhance sense of belonging and honor of employee to achieve company vision of building a better company.

    Written and Photo by: HR & Admin Dept. TENG XIN YI



    • portfolio image

    • portfolio image

• 百年树人 东钢为升学员工子女发放贺金

    为祝贺员工子女顺利升上大学,并奖励他们在学业上优秀的表现,东钢集团有限公司于2021年11月3日上午十点在308会议室进行了升学贺金发放仪式。

    此次仪式由公司常务副总经理王升华颁发升学贺金,人事行政部副部长甄大伟主持。今年共发放合计2.59万马币的升学贺金给45名成功升上大学的员工子女。获得升学贺金的员工表示,除了获得优渥的员工福利,感受到公司的温情外;也更能体会到公司以人为本的企业价值观。

    仪式上,王总表示:尽管当中不少员工子女因为父母外派到东钢工作而无法长期陪伴在身旁,但他们也能够严于律己,并成功考上大学。为此,他代表公司对获得升学贺金的员工子女们送上由衷的祝福。一分耕耘,一分收获,希望他们的努力既能提升自身的价值,也能在将来为国家和社会做出贡献。

    后续,公司将陆续推进帮扶和慰问活动以提高企业福利待遇,并借此提升员工归属感和荣誉感,从而实现美好企业的愿景。

    作者 摄影:人事行政部 陈心苡



    • portfolio image

    • portfolio image